Polling venues

Polling venues for Manus Province

Manus is the only province with one district - Lorengau. It however has two seats; the open and regional seats.

Polling in the province will commence on Saturday 24 June and will be carried out for 21 days till 3 July.

Manus has 160 polling venues covering its 12 Local Level Governments and 131 wards.