Updated team lists: Storm v Sharks

The Storm and Sharks have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of the 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final at ANZ Stadium on Sunday night.

There are no late changes for the Storm, with Young Tonumaipea, Slade Griffin, Matt White, Felise Kaufusi, and Ryan Morgan out of the wider squad named mid-week.

The Sharks are also unchanged, 1-17, with Kurt Capewell and Joseph Paulo dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.

Melbourne Storm:

1 Cameron Munster

2 Suliasi Vunivalu

3 Will Chambers

4 Cheyse Blair

5 Marika Koroibete

6 Blake Green

7 Cooper Cronk

8 Jesse Bromwich

9 Cameron Smith (c)

10 Jordan McLean

11 Kevin Proctor

12 Tohu Harris

13 Dale Finucane


14 Kenny Bromwich

15 Tim Glasby

16 Christian Welch

17 Ben Hampton

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks:

1 Ben Barba

2 Sosaia Feki

3 Jack Bird

4 Ricky Leutele

5 Valentine Holmes

6 James Maloney

7 Chad Townsend

8 Andrew Fifita

9 Michael Ennis

10 Matt Prior

11 Luke Lewis

12 Wade Graham

13 Paul Gallen (c)


14 Gerard Beale

15 Chris Heighington

16 Sam Tagataese

17 Jayson Bukuya

Coach: Shane Flanagan