South Pacific Talent Camp

PNG dominates South Pacific team

The camp will be held at Sunshine Coast, Queensland, from April 14 – 2 May 2017.

A total of 28 players from PNG, Fiji, Nauru, Tonga and Solomon Islands were selected, with PNG dominating.  

The youngsters from PNG are: Hewago Oea, Jason Logi, Xavier Kombong, Carl Kaiyage, Balthasar Talanai, Daniel Koivi, Charliong Gilupa, Collin Kennedy, Kevan Chan, Elizah Boas, Yatom Werner, Nelson Ulume, Rex Peragua, Domonic Wario, Gerard Fungke, Joe Yamog and James Peterson

All the players are below the age of 17.