School Kriket Program

School Kriket Program Launched

This year marks a 13-year partnership between BSP and CPNG in hosting the programme that involves elementary, primary and secondary schools in the country.

Schools in NCD turned up at the Amini Cricket Park to witness the launch including Kilakila Secondary school, Bavaroko Primary School, St Charlse Lwanga Secondary School, Pari Elementary schools and Tokarara Primary school.