Roy Elison

Hunter number 83

He replaces Gairo Kapana who was omitted.

Jerry Teme comes into the starting line up at five-eighth to replace Ase Boas, who sustained a collarbone and neck injury during last Sunday’s loss to Mackay Cutters.

Ila Alu returns to the bench after recovering from an arm injury he got in Round 1.

The 20-man squad is:

1. Terry WAPI

2. Junior RAU

3. Adex WERA

4. Brendon NIMA

5. Roy Elison

6. Jerry TEME

7. Nick HASU

8. Moses MENINGA – Captain

9. Sailas GAHUNA

10. Enock MAKI

11. McKenzie YEI