PNG Players named

PNG dominates EAP side

The nine are: Vagi Guba, Jason Kila, Hiri Hiri, Kabua Vagi Morea, Alei Nao, Riley Hekure, Pipi Raho, Kipling Doriga and Damian Ravu.

The rest of the EAP side comprises of four players from Vanuatu and one Makoto Taniyama from Japan.

The championships will be held in Mount Gambier in South Australia and will run from January 3 to 11.

Six teams will take part: Western Australia, New South Wales, South Australia, Queensland, Victoria and the ICC East Asia Pacific side.