National Selection Panel

Cricket PNG announces new National Selection Panel

The four-man NSP will be led by Daniel Faunt (Chairman of Selectors) with Taunao Vai (Selector), Navu Maha (Selector) and Dipak Patel (Head Coach/Selector) making up the panel. 

Faunt, Vai and Patel were retained in the NSP from last year, with Maha the only new member of the NSP.

Maha is a former Hebou PNG Barramundis captain and was the team manager for the International Cricket Council World Cricket League Championship matches against Kenya in the country last year.