Joe Joshua

2 terminated from Hunters

SP Hunters have also announced that William Mone and Jack Oii have been released from camp indefinitely.

As a result, Adex Wera and Brendon Gotuno have been named in the starting line-up for this Sunday’s Intrust Super Cup Round 9 clash against Townsville Blackhawks in Port Moresby.

Patrick Morea starts at hooker while Justin Yoka, Dilbert Isaac, Wawa Paul and Rex Kaupa have been named on the extended bench.

The 20 man squad is:

1. Bland ABAVU

2. Junior RAU

3. Adex WERA

4. Brendon NIMA

5. Brendon GOTUNO

6. Ase BOAS