2022 World Cup OFC qualifiers

Kapuls Train-On Squad Named

PNGFA president, John Kapi Natto said the selection of the 30-men train-on squad was collectively done overtime by a team of experienced and upcoming national coaches consisting of coaches Bob Morris, Samson Steven, Erickson Komeng, Nathaniel Vincent and goalkeeping coach, Godfrey Baniau. 

PNGFA Technical Director, Paul Isorua and technical officers, Harrison Kamake and Margaret Aka, assisted the team of coaches.