2021 Dally M Medallist

Manly's No.1 gun tops Turbo charged season with Dally M honour

Trbojevic became the third player in Manly history behind Cliff Lyons (1990 and 1994) and Matt Orford (2008) to win the award in a record-breaking year.

The Sea Eagles star polled 35 points, the second-highest count in rugby league history, ahead of Panthers halfback Nathan Cleary (30) and Rabbitohs five-eighth Cody Walker (29).

Trbojevic’s teammate Daly Cherry-Evans and Roosters fullback James Tedesco (both 23) rounded out the top five.