Wins to Muruks, Tigers and Lahanis

Wins today went to the PRK Mendi Muruks, Lae Snax Tigers and Bintangor Goroka Lahanis in round four of the 2017 Digicel Cup competition.

In Mendi, the Muruks def. Waghi Tumbe 26-0 while across in Wabag, the Tigers def. EPG Enga Mioks 14-8.

In Goroka, the Lahanis def. NCDC Port Moresby Vipers 12-8.

The match in Port Moresby saw Agmark Rabaul Gurias draw with Kroton Hela Wigmen 22-22.

Troy Taule