Marum names unchanged starting line-up

SP Hunters coach, Michael Marum has named an unchanged starting line-up for this weekend’s round 14 clash against the South Logan Magpies this Sunday at 3pm at the National Football Stadium, Port Moresby.

The squad was announced on Tuesday this week.

Marum has added Brandy Peter, Lawrence Tu’u and Karo Kauna Jnr to the extended 20 man squad.

The 20 man squad is (three to be omitted): 1. Stargroth AMEAN 2. Bland ABAVU 3. Israel ELIAB 4. Willie MINOGA 5. Adex WERA 6. Ase BOAS – Captain 7. Watson BOAS 8. Wellington ALBERT 9. Wartovo PUARA Jnr 10. Esau SIUNE 11. Nixon PUT 12. David LOKO 13. Stanton ALBERT 14. Sailas GAHUNA 15. Rhadley BRAWA 16. Enock MAKI 17. Moses MENINGA 18. Brandy PETER 19. Lawrence TU’U 20. Karo KAUNA Jnr.

The curtain raiser to the Hunters and Magpies game will be a Digicel Cup fixture between the NCDC Port Moresby Vipers and Kroton Hela Wigmen at 1pm.

The Magpies arrive tomorrow.

(File picture)

Troy Taule