NSW Blues name team for Origin II

The New South Wales Blues have named an unchanged side for State of Origin II as they aim to secure a series win in next Wednesday's clash in Sydney.

Matt Moylan, Jack de Belin and Tom Trbojevic have been added to an extended bench but the selectors have otherwise stood firm with the team that won the series opener two weeks ago.

"It's great to be able to name the same 17 guys again, obviously they did such a great job in Game One," NSW coach Laurie Daley said. 

"The key for us is to try and repeat that performance.

"[Naming the same side] allows you to have a smoother preparations in terms of the week, guys coming back in, they know the structure and the systems.

"It's about improving on what we've done. By having the same team, it allows you the luxury of having those guys, being more comfortable in the structure that we have."

NSW Blues 
1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Blake Ferguson  
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods 
9. Nathan Peats 
10. Andrew Fifita 
11. Boyd Cordner 
12. Josh Jackson 
13. Tyson Frizell 
14. David Klemmer 
15. Wade Graham 
16. Jake Trbojevic 
17. Jack Bird
18. Matt Moylan
19. Jack de Belin
20. Tom Trbojevic