2015-2016 NSL season launching this Wednesday

The 2015-2016 Telikom National Soccer League (TNSL) season will officially be launched in Port Moresby on Wednesday.

This will see all 12 teams display their franchise club uniforms.

 TNSL Competition Manager, Simon Koima said everything was set and he is looking forward to a big season ahead.

All 12 teams have been divided into the Southern Conference and Northern Conference.

Teams in the Southern Conference are Hekari United FC, Rapatona FC, Erema FC, PS Huawei FC, Port FC Moresby and Welgris FC.

Teams in the Northern Conference are champions Lae City Dwellers, Madang Fox FC, Goroka FC, Besta United FC, Gigira Laitepo FC and Admiralty FC.

The season kicks off this Saturday.

Troy Taule