Parramatta Eels co-captains

Mannah and Scott appointed Parramatta Eels co-captains

Coach Brad Arthur also appointed an eight-man leadership group for the first time in the club's history. 

The group includes Scott and Mannah, Corey Norman, Frank Pritchard, Issac De Gois, Tepai Moeroa, Manu Ma'u and Michael Jennings and will play a pivotal role in maintaining high standards and a strong culture on and off the field. 

"Beau and Tim are admired and respected by their teammates and coaches alike and I look forward to working closely with them over the course of the season," Arthur said.