Wins to Dwellers and Madang FC

Wins in game ten of round two of the National Soccer League went to Lae City Dwellers FC and Madang FC.

The first match of the triple header at Laiwaden Oval in Madang yesterday saw Besta PNG United FC settle for a 2-2 draw with Buang FC.

In the match that followed, Lae City Dwellers FC claimed the 2017 minor premiership after defeating Huawei PS United FC 3-2.

Meanwhile, to the main game, home side Madang FC held on to beat Vitis Yamaros FC 2-1.

(File picture) 

Troy Taule