Chow: Congratulations to all teams

Chairman of the PNG National Rugby League Competition, Adrian Chow has congratulated all the eight franchises that took part in this year’s Digicel Cup competition.

He said he believed all teams had done their best and looked forward to the 2018 season.

Chow finished by thanking all the fans and sponsors for their continued support to the Digicel Cup.

In yesterday’s presentation for the 2017 season: Top goal kicker: Robin Soga (Bintangor Goroka Lahanis), Top try scorer: Joe Joshua (Lae Snax Tigers), Grand final man of the match: Charlie Simon (Lae Snax Tigers).

Troy Taule