VIDEO: More PANGU MPs join government side

Fifteen members of Pangu Party will be walking onto the floor of Parliament as part of the government faction, when Parliament resumes tomorrow.

Three more MPs have joined party leader Sam Basil in the government side.

They are Markham MP Koni Iguan, Finschhafen MP, Reinbo Paita and Raikos MP Peter Sapia.


Charmaine Poriambep with more 

Charmaine Poriambep